Somerset County Local Management Board

Empowering Children, Youth and Families



Susanna Henson, Executive Director
Phone:  410-651-2824

8928 Sign Post Road, Suite 1
Westover, Maryland   21871

 Business Hours
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Local Management Board Members

Ken Ballard, Somerset County NAACP
Christine Bozick, Three Lower Counties Community Services, Inc.
Marjorie Miles, Somerset County Board of Education
Kirkland Hall, President, NAACP/Assistant Prof., UMES
Patricia Mannion, Somerset County Dept. of Social Services
Claudia Nelson, Somerset County Dept. of Social Services
Heather Brown, Wicomico Somerset Regional Core Service Agency
Sister Cecilia McManus, Seton Center
Craig Stofko, Somerset County Health Department
Lt. Krah J. Plunkert, Commander, Maryland State Police
Donnie Price, Community Member
Lee Tracy, Somerset County Department of Juvenile Services
Jennifer Ranck, Director, Somerset County Library System
Craig Mathias, Somerset County Commissioner
Dawn Spicer, Developmental Disabilities Association
Danny Thompson, Somerset County Economic Development

8928 Sign Post Road, Suite 1, Westover, Maryland  21871 | 410-651-2824 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy